Launching RTS Earth Community Website

Tonight I will be hosting the soft launch of the new RTS Earth Community website!!

We are still tweeking a few things and there are still a lot of new sections to be built, but we’d like to invite everyone to come in an play!!

Please join us tonight, right here on http://www.rts.earth/live-stream/ As I walk everyone through the new website, and show off what we have accomplished as well as give you a look ahead into what’s coming next!!

RTS Earth LIVE: Wednesday April 26th 2017

11pm Central Europe
5pm Eastern North America

Thursday April 27th-Australia
7am Sydney

See you Tonight!!

love d

4 thoughts on “Launching RTS Earth Community Website”

Leave a comment