UnFuckers UnFucking Get Together

This Sunday will be the first UnFuckers Gathering (online) in my daytime hours!!

Once a month- to start- we will have an unfuckers chat, in Zoom (for members) and LIVE Streamed on Twitch, during European daytime/Australia evening time zones… to give us a chance to reach out to everyone who can’t be part of the usual UnFuckIT discussions because it’s too late at night (or too early in the morning!) for them.

11am CET/9pm Sydney/5am EST…. for those of you who want to either stay up late or get up early to join us

The Get Together will be LIVE Streamed on Twitch TV.

Please support our new RTS Twitch TV account and Subscribe so that you’ll always get updates and notices when we’re about to go live!

https://www.twitch.tv/removingtheshackles

 

Leave a comment